Prev Next
K.Varyfrom 68 €

Comfort №1

K.Varyfrom 68 €

Comfort №2

K.Varyfrom 58 €

Comfort №3

K.Varyfrom 48 €

Comfort №4

K.Varyfrom 68 €

Comfort №7

K.Varyfrom 68 €

Comfort №8

Apartments in the Czech Republic: Prague - Karlovy Vary

What makes a good rest? You choose a tour: a country, city, and hotel. Then you insert yourself, your expectations and dreams into a suggested frame. But will the days, spent within limits given to you, become YOUR days? It will only be a TOUR…

We don’t arrange tours. We help you to spend a part of your LIFE.

You will not be deprived of the ability to casually go to the kitchen for a glass of water or juice.

You will be able, as usual, to sit by the window in the kitchen, outside and at the dinner in the oven. YOUR dinner.

Only polite and most welcome guests will knock at your door.

You will have guests and never be late for breakfast.

You will share your lunch and dinner time with the people that are pleasant to be with.

Your neighbors wouldn’t change every other day.

No door banging or luggage rattle will disturb you in YOUR corridor.

You don’t need to change your lifestyle, you just have an opportunity to bring your home into this magical city…

And we are here to offer you our friendly help. We are glad to help you as we would help our dearest friends.

Visiting the Czech Republic

Europe has always been one of the most favorite holiday destinations. Among the variety of European countries we point out the Czech Republic. Here you will find recreation and treatment, entertainment and tours, which don’t require spending huge sums on hotels and restaurants. You only need to rent a comfortable apartment in the Czech Republic. Living in your own apartment, you become not just a tourist, but a non-resident citizen of the country. The Czech Republic is a country of rich heritage, variable cuisine, and great history.

Local cuisine

You will undoubtedly fall in love with the Czech cuisine when you get here. The country is famous for its meat dishes, seasoned with delicious sauces and roasted. These dishes are recommended to accompany with famous Czech beer. Everything, from a main course to dessert, is available in local restaurants near your apartment or in some picturesque places. You can also cook in your own kitchen, using local products, and bring tasty joy to all your family.

Places of interest

Hiking in this country will remain in your memory for ever. There are many heritage assets of the Middle Ages in Prague and Karlovy Vary. For instance, you can visit and experience:

  • medieval instruments of torture
  • the famous Charles Bridge
  • many Czech breweries
  • well-known gloomy ossuary
  • local festivals and carnivals
  • of course, you can have a trip to Germany, Austria, Hungary, or any other European country on our comfortable van
  • a course of treatment in Czech spa resorts

The most wonderful thing in your journey is the opportunity to improve your health in famous Czech spa resorts and salt caves. Here you will find the treatment that would restore your youth, beauty, and liveliness. Local physical treatments include:

  • paraffinotherapy
  • peloid pack
  • sauna
  • steam room etc.
  • And all these treatments are not far from your apartment in the city center. It allows visiting mineral springs every day and drinking the water as soon as it comes out, so that it remains ultimately healthy.

    Apartments in the Czech Republic

    Now let’s assess the apartments. There are two comfort levels: economy and comfort. Living floor space of the apartments is 42 to 95 square meters. You can rent an apartment for a pair of lovers, for a family, for a company of 6-7 people. Apartments provide everything necessary for a comfortable living: a kitchen, shower room, bedrooms, all home appliances, TV channels in Russian. The windows face wonderful scenery, a balcony is also there. All apartments have been carefully repaired and renovated.

    Don’t miss a unique chance to make your dream come true and to spend unforgettable days in Karlovy Vary or Prague. All you need to do to organize a trip and rent an apartment in the Czech Republic is to get a consultation in our office or visit our site http://www.karlsbadtur.ru/. We will arrange your trip as well as could be expected, beginning with meeting you at the airport, and then offering you different excursions, spa treatment and Czech festivities.

    More >>>

Назад Вперед
К.Варыот 65 €

Комфорт №1

К.Варыот 65 €

Комфорт №2

К.Варыот 49 €

Комфорт №3

К.Варыот 40 €

Комфорт №4

К.Варыот 65 €

Комфорт №7

К.Варыот 65 €

Комфорт №8

Апартаменты в Чехии: Прага-Карловы Вары

Из чего состоит отдых? Вы выбираете тур: страну, город, отель. И вписываете себя, свои ожидания и мечты в предложенную Вам рамку. Но будут ли дни, проведенные в установленных не Вами границах, ВАШИМИ днями? Это будет только ТУР...

Мы же не организовываем ТУРЫ – мы помогаем Вам провести часть ЖИЗНИ.

Вам не придется отказывать себе в привычном походе на кухню за стаканом сока или воды.

Вы, как всегда, сможете сидеть у окна на кухне, поглядывая на улицу и на ужин в духовке. ВАШ ужин.
В Вашу дверь постучат только званые и желанные гости.

Вы сможете принимать друзей и никогда не опоздаете на завтрак.

На обеде и ужине Вы окажетесь рядом только с теми людьми, чье общество Вам приятно.

Соседи не будут меняться каждые несколько дней.
Вас не будет будить хлопанье дверей и клацанье чемоданов в НЕ ВАШЕМ коридоре.

Вы не прерываете и не меняете свой жизненный уклад – Вы получаете возможность перенести ВАШ дом в этот город-сказку....

И мы рады Вам помочь, как помогли бы друзьям.

Отдых в Чехии

Европа всегда была и остается одним из излюбленных мест отдыха. Среди многообразия разных европейских стран особенно хочется выделить Чехию. Здесь вы можете найдете отдых и лечение, развлечения и путешествия не тратя огромные суммы денег на гостиницу и походы в ресторан. Для этого нужно просто снять комфортабельные апартаменты в Чехии. Живя в собственных апартаментах, вы уже чувствуете себя не просто туристом, а ненадолго (а может и на более продолжительный срок) настоящим жителем этой страны. Чехия - страна с богатой культурой, кухней и историческим наследием.

Местная кухня

Как можно не влюбиться в местную кухню, оказавшись в Чехии? Эта страна славится своими мясными блюдами, политыми всевозможным густыми ароматными соусами и запечёнными с хрустящей корочкой, которое можно запивать знаменитым чешским пенным пивом. Все от горячего до десерта вы можете найти в местных ресторанах расположенных неподалеку от ваших апартаментов или в живописных местах, а можете и приготовить их на собственной кухне, используя местные продукты и угостить ими всю вашу семью.

Достопримечательности

Прогулки по этой стране надолго будут оставаться в вашей памяти. В Карловых Варах и Праге вы увидите огромное количество памятников архитектуры средневековья. Сможете на себе испытать, например:

  • средневековые орудия пыток
  • побывать на знаменитом Карловом мосте
  • посетить пивоварни Чехии
  • увидеть известную мрачную костницу
  • побывать на местных праздниках а карнавалах
  • И, конечно, из Чехии вы можете поехать на экскурсию в Германию, Австрию, Венгрию или другие европейские страны на нашем удобном микроавтобусе
  • Лечение на курортах Чехии

Самым замечательным в вашем путешествии может оказаться возможность поправить свое здоровье на знаменитых чешских минеральных источниках и в соляных пещерах. Здесь вы найдете именно те процедуры, которые помогут вам вернуть молодость красоту и подвижность. Вы можете испытать на себе местные физиопроцедуры:

  • парафинотерапию
  • пелоидное обертывание
  • сауну
  • парную и многое другое

И все это будет недалеко от ваших апартаментов в центре города. Можно ходить на минеральные источники каждый день и пить минеральную воду именно такой, какой она появляется из земли и пока она еще не потеряла ни одно свое целебное свойство.

Апартаменты в Чехии

Теперь давайте оценим сами апартаменты. Они существуют в двух уровнях комфорта: эконом и комфорт. Жилая площадь апартаментов от 42 до 95 квадратных метров. Можно снять как квартиру, как для влюбленной пары так и для большой семьи или дружеской кампании из шести - семи человек. В апартаментах есть все что нужно для комфорта: кухня, душевая, спальни, вся необходимая техника, русское телевидение , а из окна открывается прекрасный вид а так же есть балкон. Во всех апартаментах сделан качественный современный ремонт.

Не упускайте уникальную возможность осуществить свою мечту и провести незабываемые дни в Карловых Варах или Праге. Для организации путешествия и аренды квартир в Чехии необходимо просто обратиться в наше агентство или посетить сайт http://www.karlsbadtur.ru/. Мы организуем вашу поездку лучшим образом, начиная от встречи в аэропорту и продолжая ее в различных экскурсиях, санаторном лечении и чешских праздниках.

Подробнее >>>